Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

425 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 425 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service! Technician arrived on time, was neat, and located the problem with the units promptly. After his diagnosis he completed the work quickly and developed a plan for servicing. Most dependable!!"
L . O from Culpeper, VA on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service Tech was very courteous, professional and friendly.He did an excellent job finding deficiencies in our older operating system and made recommendations to elevate the problem.Also found the reason the upper level of our home was not cooling correctly and discovered that the duct work needed attention. "
D . D from Rhoadesville, VA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appricate the speedy response, by both Chris and Greg.And helping us set up a change out of our system. And giving us as much discount as he could. Also sending out portable ac units. Its much appriciate."
H . J from Brightwood, VA on October 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all, Greg is an outstanding salesman! Everything happened on schedule and as he stated it would! #kudos. The Able employees did an absolutely fantastic job installing my new AC and furnace! They cleaned up great and everything passed the inspection! I will surely recommend Greg and his company to my friends and family! Thanks so much!"
S . W from Bristow, VA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Since I been with Able and Heating it been a greatly appreciated, everyone is so nice and friendly. Thank to all of you"
L . L from Orange, VA on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing, efficient service!"
B . B from Culpeper, VA on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Darren, Matt, and Greg were the three gentlemen that came out and did the installation. They were all polite and introduced themselves when they showed up. Matt was helpful with showing where everything was so that I could show Wes when he got home from work. Matt and Darren made sure to wear the blue booties whenever they came in the house. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for comparable customer service and I am not burning up anymore."
D . P from Boston, VA on September 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This company is hands down one of the best family owned business' I've ever employed to perform maintenance in my home. I prefer using smaller family owned company's whenever possible and this one (from the very start) a couple years ago have been wonderfully reliable, attentive and professional in helping me make good decisions at a fair price regarding my units and maintenance. They don't use an answering service, if you call, you likely get Greg or his wife. All this being said, some smaller family owned businesses don't necessarily keep up with or prioritize updated technology, training etc but this is not the case with them either! I love them and I tell everyone to go with them when they need service. "
R . C from Warrenton, VA on September 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time and very pleasant. It is always nice to see Chris when it comes time for my checkup."
M . C from Locust Grove, VA on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great quality service work, quick turn around, very mindful of getting us taken care of. "
B . L from Culpeper, VA on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)