Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bo arrived on time for our appointment. He was polite, courteous, and went right to work after putting the blue "booties" over his shoes. After his maintenance inspection, Bo reported his findings to me and we discussed his work for a few minutes. Again, utterly professional, and he answered all of my questions. He assured me that he will make sure another semi-annual inspection is set up."
D . G from Amissville, VA on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service"
K . S from Culpeper, VA on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot make enough positive comment about our experience with Able. From the first phone call made, to the first visit here, to the return visit for the extra attention needed, our entire experience has been top-notch. We had just had a maintenance check on our heating system by another company, yet the system shut down during the recent extreme cold snap and left us with no heat. We suffered thru as Greg checked us out, ordered needed parts, etc, and as quickly as possible got us back up and running. Greg could not have been more friendly and professional, not to mention efficient in his job. There is no question we will use him exclusively as well as highly recommend him to all we know. We also appreciated the prompt and thorough contact his office kept with us throughout their days of service to us. Able is truly A+."
D . from , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In my 35 years as a Electrical Contractor dealing with all the trades I have never met a nicer bunch of people to work with . They are honest as the day is long . and most of all strive to do a neat and workman like installation from t"
J . B from Washington , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In my 35 years as a Electrical Contractor dealing with all the trades I have never met a nicer bunch of people to work with . They are honest as the day is long . and most of all strive to do a neat and workman like installation from t"
J . B from Washington , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In my 35 years as a Electrical Contractor dealing with all the trades I have never met a nicer bunch of people to work with . They are honest as the day is long . and most of all strive to do a neat and workman like installation from t"
J . B from Washington , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In my 35 years as a Electrical Contractor dealing with all the trades I have never met a nicer bunch of people to work with . They are honest as the day is long . and most of all strive to do a neat and workman like installation from t"
J . B from Washington , VA on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)