Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"WOW!!! Service ON TIME, not in a 6 hour window. Frequent notifications. AWESOME!!! BO & Stephen were great! They were very polite, professional, considerate, respectful and courteous. They kept the work areas clean and left them cleaner. Wonderful. Will recommend to friends."
R . C from Amissville, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recommend Able Heating and Air because they are honest hard working professionals who are reliable and trustworthy. We've dealt with other pushy salesmen companies who just want to sell you everything they can. Able is just not that way. They give you options and are straight forward with you and any repairs they make. They work with you on what's best for your needs; not just trying to push a sale.Wonderful techs, friendly office staff. We even met the owner and he's great too. They go above and beyond. We'd totally recommend them!"
J . H from Culpeper , VA on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able's service team is the definition of excellence. As a service manager myself in a time when companies seem to have the attitude of I will get to you when I get to you I am greatly appreciative of all of the responsiveness from the people in the office as well as the field guy's. Able just Installed a new unit in my home and the workmanship is unmatched, Thank you guy's very much !!!"
R . R from Culpeper, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . K from Locust Grove, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always on time, professional and courteous. Highly recommend. "
R . F from Culpeper, VA on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite and professional all questions answered ."
J . C from Culpeper, VA on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and complete inspection of the air-heat units. Anyone seeking A-1 service - THIS is your company!"
P . C from Bealeton, VA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quoted a price of $150 to clean coils and was told may be more if chemicals are needed. Said Fine, sounds fair. Almost $400 later our coils were cleaned. Feels like more than the coils were cleaned - our wallet too!. This company needs to be more transparent when quoting a price for a simple task."
L . F from Culpeper, VA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Able does the best they can when booking appointments over the phone to ensure they understand the total scope of work. This call was scheduled as an air conditioner maintenance call. The office staff quoted the pricing for a one time maintenance visit for an air conditioner only while stating additional charges may be necessary. The work on this system needed to be more extensive than just a maintenance visit. The technician assigned to the call explained the reason for the additional work. He gave pricing for the work before he began, and then waited to receive approval to move forward. Pricing was approved before the technician completed the task. Able does not complete any work unless the customer approves the work and the pricing first. "
- Able Heating & Air, Inc.
"Had our dryer vent cleaned out. Service technician arrived early and completed the job in an expeditious manner. A large amount of lint was removed from the vent line as a cleaning was overdue. We will be calling Able Heating & Air for any future cleanings."
J . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They where on time and did a great job !"
R . C from Spotsylvania , VA on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)