Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Able heating and air is a company that stands apart. Everyone who has done work in our home has represented them well."
L . S from Locust Grove, VA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service when I call and during service calls. No pressure and honest. Quality work. Good, solid local business 😊"
K . S from Culpeper , VA on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone showed up on time, introduced themselves and explained what they would be doing today.They returned all keys at the end of the day and gave a brief review of matters. Well done"
K . S from Culpeper, VA on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived at the time we were told and within an hour was able to diagnose the problem. He explained everything to me and we agree on the course of action. He then came back after his work and showed my the details again. All went very well and we are very pleased. "
K . S from Culpeper, VA on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . B from Culpeper, VA on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg showed up right on time to go over various proposals for our heating, cooling, and hot water. He offered several different options which we had previously discussed on his initial visit to go over what our options were. The proposals were thorough and complete, and he was able to answer all of our questions. So far, I have been quite impressed with the professionalism, respect, knowledge, and attention to detail provided by Able Heating & Air and I look forward to working with them. "
M . S from Richardsville, VA on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was very thorough and polite."
W . M from Locust Grove, VA on August 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very professional, efficient process."
H . k from Rixeyville, VA on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and courteous service. The problem and possible solutions were explained thoroughly. "
L . G from Culpeper, VA on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris is great. Helpful, competent, friendly. Always takes care of my problems, at church and home."
R . K from Locust Grove, VA on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)