Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chris arrived exactly on time and wasted no time going under the house to assess the problem. He diagnosed the problem and made temporary repairs and brought me pictures of the before and after situation. There was no charge for this service. Chris suggested that I need to completely replace the 40 year old ductwork and I have an appointment for Greg to come and give me an estimate on doing the work. I highly recommend this company."
T . F from Culpeper, VA on August 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always great service"
B . B from Culpeperr, VA on August 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike & Darren were friendly, efficient & professional. I Greg, thank you for taking the time to explain the problems that plagued my a/c unit. I look forward to a long-term relationship with Able!"
C . F from Culpeper, VA on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work from Able and the team! Fast service on our AC when we needed it. Thank you!!!"
J . W from Culpeper, VA on August 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great HVAC company. Very responsive and knowledgeable."
M . M from Locust Grove, VA on August 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the professional layout, configuration and installation on the new system for Culpeper Methodist Church. We are quite certain the age of our building and the outmoded system that was previously installed many years ago ,combined to push your employees skill levels to a new high point!! The system is effective, installed with minimum landscape disturbance, and remarkable quite while offering a pleasant comfort level no mater what floor or area you are in. There are many daily public functions at our church, yet your crew worked with minimal noise or interruption of activities. Many of our congregation have/are changing to your service and we are proud to be one of them. The only problem is, your system is so quiet, you can now hear all the people snoring during the sermon!! Michael & Lisa Hofmann"
M . H from Culpeper, WA on August 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott was fantastic"
D . B from Warrenton, VA on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Able Heating & Air never disappoints."
T . B from Jeffersonton, VA on August 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love this company! They have installed a new HVAC unit in both homes we've owned. Each technician is fantastic. Stephen has now been at my house twice for our regular maintenance and does a great job, and is so polite. We'll continue to recommend Able Heating and Air ...wouldn't go with anyone else!"
J . S from Locust Grove , VA on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My new installation went great. The two techs were on time, professional,knowledgeable,courteous,and extremely hard working! It's nice to see a company so efficient and based in integrity. Thank You Able."
D . F from Spotsylvania , VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)