Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Oops...hit "Add Review" before writing comments. Chris did an excellent job once again with our second year's air conditioning annual tune-up. He arrived exactly at the appointment time and did all his work quickly and reviewed the results with us before leaving. He did lock the basement door before leaving. He also informed us we have a yellow jacket nest near our outside unit (fortunately, he did not get stung). Love our unit and would recommend it and Able to anyone. Thanks to all the Able Team for your continued good work. Glad to hear Stephen is still with the company (I asked about him because he was with Chris in January when he had only been on the job a few days); good to have our former military folks working for such a fine company. "
E . H from Culpeper, VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . H from Culpeper, VA on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would have given Chris and Able Heating a five-star ratings, but I feel we were gouged for extra money. I realize it was a Sunday and there would be overtime costs, but Chris was here all of 15 minutes to simply reprogram the thermostat, since our power went out the night before. However, I think it would have been nice to cut a little of the cost down from $250. "
T . B from Gordonsville, VA on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent service. The team members were very nice and considerate."
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always been happy with your service!"
K . M from Locust Grove, VA on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed with the entire process from call for help to completion of repair. Very professional scheduler and amazingly helpful techs! Will be back as a repeat customer."
L . P from Culpeper, VA on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed with the entire process from call for help to completion of repair. Very professional scheduler and amazingly helpful techs! Will be back as a repeat customer."
L . P from Culpeper, VA on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called this afternoon about a problem with our A/C unit and they sent over service right away! Chris was wonderful, extremely pleasant, and quick. We are very pleased with how he treated our house and would recommend to anyone. We will definitely be using Able again. AMAZING!"
A . S from Culpeper, VA on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)