Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I would recommend to anyone. Thanks. I have air conditioning that works right for the first time since I bought the house. It is a 1966 model."
K . R from Culpeper, VA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite and professional and very knowledgeable "
N . E from Oakton, VA on July 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called Greg when I developed a problem with our (almost) new upstairs HVAC unit in the middle of our current heat wave. He called me back immediately and arranged for a technician to visit the next day. Chris arrived early and diagnosed the problem, ordered necessary parts, installed refrigerant, and promised to provide a temporary HVAC system if needed until the parts arrived for a permanent fix to this unit. Able has the best technicians anywhere and always provides outstanding service."
R . G from Locust Grove, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always on time! Great service! "
C . H from Fredericksburg, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WOW!!! Service ON TIME, not in a 6 hour window. Frequent notifications. AWESOME!!! BO & Stephen were great! They were very polite, professional, considerate, respectful and courteous. They kept the work areas clean and left them cleaner. Wonderful. Will recommend to friends."
R . C from Amissville, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recommend Able Heating and Air because they are honest hard working professionals who are reliable and trustworthy. We've dealt with other pushy salesmen companies who just want to sell you everything they can. Able is just not that way. They give you options and are straight forward with you and any repairs they make. They work with you on what's best for your needs; not just trying to push a sale.Wonderful techs, friendly office staff. We even met the owner and he's great too. They go above and beyond. We'd totally recommend them!"
J . H from Culpeper , VA on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able's service team is the definition of excellence. As a service manager myself in a time when companies seem to have the attitude of I will get to you when I get to you I am greatly appreciative of all of the responsiveness from the people in the office as well as the field guy's. Able just Installed a new unit in my home and the workmanship is unmatched, Thank you guy's very much !!!"
R . R from Culpeper, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . K from Locust Grove, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always on time, professional and courteous. Highly recommend. "
R . F from Culpeper, VA on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)