Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . B from Culpeper, VA on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, excellent service, dog friendly!"
J . P from Rixeyville, VA on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, excellent service, dog friendly!"
J . P from Rixeyville, VA on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, excellent service, dog friendly!"
J . P from Rixeyville, VA on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very disappointed that a $600 repair part installed 5/16 has failed again. The original part that came with the furnace lasted 10+ years and it's replacement lasted 20 months and is only guaranteed for 12 months. Makes me wonder if O.E.M. parts were used in the 5/16 repair."
T . B from Jeffersonton, VA on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent. Personal friendly service."
C . W from Warrenton, VA on January 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech Chris was professional, timely and well practiced. He was efficient in that he did not waste any time or steps. "
B . T from Culpeper, VA on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bo was great. He's knowledgeable, courteous & in my opinion demonstrates above average initiative when tackling the job. He also showed me step-by-step what he planned to do, what he needed to troubleshoot and even provided me a mini-tutorial while he worked. Bo also advised right away the costs that would be incurred, too. Should we have another heating problem, we would love to have Bo visit us again. This gentleman is an asset to your company!Sincerely,Tom Latshaw"
T . L from Culpeper, VA on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is cold outside, and Able sent Chris out within 4 hours of my call. To me, in this extremely cold weather, that was a great response time. Chris really tried to fix our problem, but not his fault, the furnace is dead and we are cold. Hopefully they will call tomorrow and schedule a quick turnaround for a new furnace. For now we will hunker-down, wear layers of clothes and pray our pipes don't freeze.Thanks for all you did, and the kindness you showed us."
N . from Rapidan, VA on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. Keeps you informed and up to date of their scheduled appointment. Very knowledgeable in answering all your questions. Makes suggestions and gives you options but not pushy. You make the decisions based on the recommendations they give. Good people to work with."
W . B from Barboursville, VA on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)