Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent. Personal friendly service."
C . W from Warrenton, VA on January 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech Chris was professional, timely and well practiced. He was efficient in that he did not waste any time or steps. "
B . T from Culpeper, VA on January 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bo was great. He's knowledgeable, courteous & in my opinion demonstrates above average initiative when tackling the job. He also showed me step-by-step what he planned to do, what he needed to troubleshoot and even provided me a mini-tutorial while he worked. Bo also advised right away the costs that would be incurred, too. Should we have another heating problem, we would love to have Bo visit us again. This gentleman is an asset to your company!Sincerely,Tom Latshaw"
T . L from Culpeper, VA on January 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is cold outside, and Able sent Chris out within 4 hours of my call. To me, in this extremely cold weather, that was a great response time. Chris really tried to fix our problem, but not his fault, the furnace is dead and we are cold. Hopefully they will call tomorrow and schedule a quick turnaround for a new furnace. For now we will hunker-down, wear layers of clothes and pray our pipes don't freeze.Thanks for all you did, and the kindness you showed us."
N . from Rapidan, VA on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. Keeps you informed and up to date of their scheduled appointment. Very knowledgeable in answering all your questions. Makes suggestions and gives you options but not pushy. You make the decisions based on the recommendations they give. Good people to work with."
W . B from Barboursville, VA on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service from the phone call in the morning to the service tech that explained the job that he was going to do clearly. Also scheduled a service plan and extra work that he suggested. This will enhance the system to be more efficient. "
K . R from Unionville, VA on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions."
D . S from Culpeper, VA on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The change to the thermostat works great! The brace on the duct work didn’t work at all!!"
R . C from Culpeper , VA on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very prompt service and inspection. Looking forward to follow up information from Greg regarding our discussion. "
J . W from Warrenton, VA on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . R from Culpeper, VA on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)