Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As always the Able Heating and Air team were awesome! Thanks to all of you for the great service this past year, the new system has been great and has cut our propane bill about 60%!Happy Holidays."
J . W from Reva, VA on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, courteous, professional, polite and thorough. Able continues to set the bar and standards others should strive to achieve. Thanks for your great work on this very cold morning. "
M . S from Richardsville, VA on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a gas leak and the gas was shut off to our house. I called and asked for help and Greg was at our door shortly there after. He tightened up some of the fittings at our meter and the gas company came back to verify the leak was fixed then turned our gas back on. What could have taken days, took only a couple of hours. Thanks to Greg, we have a warm house tonight! Awesome service!"
M . N from Culpeper, VA on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service as usual. Total confidence."
D . S from Locust Grove, VA on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We couldn't ask for better service. Chris is very friendly and professional. We are very happy with Able."
J . M from Culpeper, VA on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend Able Heating & Air. Customer service is great, fast response, good communication, hard working crew. Quality Work and will explain in detail of service."
J . B from Locust Grove, VA on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had to have a new heat pump installed and couldn't be more pleased with how the process went. What could have been an ordeal was made much easier because everybody I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. They, especially Chris, took the time to explain what was being done and also how to operate the new thermostat. Pretty cool to be able to operate the system from my phone.Thanks to all for the better-than-expected experience. Sharon W"
S . W from Madison, VA on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott came for the Fall maintenance check-up, was on time, professional (gave me a business card identifying who he was), courteous, took his time during the tune up, answered questions, and explained what he had done. Able Heating & Air was a stroke of good luck for me, and I would recommend the company to anyone."
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on November 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service, as usual! "
S . R from Culpeper, VA on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bo was outstanding as my technician. And I'm very impressed with the kind owners and office staff. They have gone beyond good service in providing help for me with my HVAC systems. I will recommend them to all my friends. What could have been a stressful and exhausting situation has turned into a pleasant and informative experience. I'm thrilled I called them!"
M . J from Culpeper, VA on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)