Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Always on time, professional and courteous. Highly recommend. "
R . F from Culpeper, VA on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite and professional all questions answered ."
J . C from Culpeper, VA on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and complete inspection of the air-heat units. Anyone seeking A-1 service - THIS is your company!"
P . C from Bealeton, VA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had our dryer vent cleaned out. Service technician arrived early and completed the job in an expeditious manner. A large amount of lint was removed from the vent line as a cleaning was overdue. We will be calling Able Heating & Air for any future cleanings."
J . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Solid customer service. I always know what to expect, when they'll be there and how things are going with the project. Such a blessing!"
S . R from Culpeper, VA on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott did an outstanding job for me today. He was early for our appointment, which I really appreciated. He explained everything he did in a way that I could understand. He made sure I understood and agreed with all charges. This rental is currently between tenants, and the carpets have recently been cleaned. Chris was very careful to protect the carpets at all times. I own a total of three units in the is condo development, and I am sure I will be contacting Able Heating & Air again.Thank you!Tony Fiore"
T . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg came to our house at 9 o'clock and fixed our AC quickly, finding a problem that other technicians from local companies haven't found in a year. We are super grateful to Greg for coming out so late and with such a great attitude. "
N . B from Culpeper, VA on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, a call is made if the technician is running behind the scheduled appointment which I think is a very professional way to maintain good rapport with the customer. The overall performance done on the inside and outside equipment is far more than the average heating company will perform to keep the unit running at peak performance. This aspect of the service is greatly appreciated. Time is gtaken to complete the tune-up; there is no rush to leave and go on to the next customer. Greg and his team are exceptional in every way!! "
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, a call is made if the technician is running behind the scheduled appointment which I think is a very professional way to maintain good rapport with the customer. The overall performance done on the inside and outside equipment is far more than the average heating company will perform to keep the unit running at peak performance. This aspect of the service is greatly appreciated. Time is gtaken to complete the tune-up; there is no rush to leave and go on to the next customer. Greg and his team are exceptional in every way!! "
B . B from Locust Grove, VA on June 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris nice guy. Great technician. Your doing well Greg. 👍 Jim "
J . R from Locust Grove, VA on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)