Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"It is a pleasure doing business with such a wonderful company. I have only compliments for the great service techs."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, very thorough. Initially, during their regular spring tune-up they got a questionable reading from our unit. They came back TWICE after that just to make sure that the reading was a fluke and things were fine. Turns out they were right -- things were fine. Highly recommended."
D . S from Locust Grove, VA on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I knew when the technician was arriving thank you to a phone call from the office, Chris Scott arrived on time, very professional, explained everything that was going on with my A/C and the best part he fixed it in less than 30mins!!. Thank you very much Chris for not letting this HOT weather ruined my Baby's nap :) "
R . U from Culpeper, VA on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was contacted that the technician would be arriving early. The technicians were professional and completed the job in the time they indicated. Excellent job."
K . B from Culpeper , VA on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely satisfied with the service we received. We also appreciate the respectful and clean appearance of the tecnitions that came into our home. We would and have recommend Able heating to our friends and neighbors. Thanks!!"
H . L from Stanardsville, VA on May 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I loved the advance emails and notifications. He was on time, professional, courteous, and able to answer all my questions. "
K . W from Culpeper , VA on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful experience. Very professional. Greg did a great job of explaining the details and options. Would recommend to anyone needing this type of service."
K . R from Culpeper, VA on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, polite, proficient!"
P . B from Locust Grove, VA on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Beau was on time, did an excellent job, was professional and courteous at all times."
D . G from Amissville, VA on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ABLE continues to provide the best HVAC service in the area. Chris and Steve did a great job in checking and maintaining our new system which Able installed last year."
R . G from Locust Grove, VA on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)