Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was impressed with the entire process from call for help to completion of repair. Very professional scheduler and amazingly helpful techs! Will be back as a repeat customer."
L . P from Culpeper, VA on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed with the entire process from call for help to completion of repair. Very professional scheduler and amazingly helpful techs! Will be back as a repeat customer."
L . P from Culpeper, VA on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called this afternoon about a problem with our A/C unit and they sent over service right away! Chris was wonderful, extremely pleasant, and quick. We are very pleased with how he treated our house and would recommend to anyone. We will definitely be using Able again. AMAZING!"
A . S from Culpeper, VA on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would recommend to anyone. Thanks. I have air conditioning that works right for the first time since I bought the house. It is a 1966 model."
K . R from Culpeper, VA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite and professional and very knowledgeable "
N . E from Oakton, VA on July 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . R from Culpeper540-825-1048, VA on July 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called Greg when I developed a problem with our (almost) new upstairs HVAC unit in the middle of our current heat wave. He called me back immediately and arranged for a technician to visit the next day. Chris arrived early and diagnosed the problem, ordered necessary parts, installed refrigerant, and promised to provide a temporary HVAC system if needed until the parts arrived for a permanent fix to this unit. Able has the best technicians anywhere and always provides outstanding service."
R . G from Locust Grove, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always on time! Great service! "
C . H from Fredericksburg, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WOW!!! Service ON TIME, not in a 6 hour window. Frequent notifications. AWESOME!!! BO & Stephen were great! They were very polite, professional, considerate, respectful and courteous. They kept the work areas clean and left them cleaner. Wonderful. Will recommend to friends."
R . C from Amissville, VA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)