Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

418 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 418 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We recommend Able Heating and Air because they are honest hard working professionals who are reliable and trustworthy. We've dealt with other pushy salesmen companies who just want to sell you everything they can. Able is just not that way. They give you options and are straight forward with you and any repairs they make. They work with you on what's best for your needs; not just trying to push a sale.Wonderful techs, friendly office staff. We even met the owner and he's great too. They go above and beyond. We'd totally recommend them!"
J . H from Culpeper , VA on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able's service team is the definition of excellence. As a service manager myself in a time when companies seem to have the attitude of I will get to you when I get to you I am greatly appreciative of all of the responsiveness from the people in the office as well as the field guy's. Able just Installed a new unit in my home and the workmanship is unmatched, Thank you guy's very much !!!"
R . R from Culpeper, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . K from Locust Grove, VA on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always on time, professional and courteous. Highly recommend. "
R . F from Culpeper, VA on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite and professional all questions answered ."
J . C from Culpeper, VA on July 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and complete inspection of the air-heat units. Anyone seeking A-1 service - THIS is your company!"
P . C from Bealeton, VA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had our dryer vent cleaned out. Service technician arrived early and completed the job in an expeditious manner. A large amount of lint was removed from the vent line as a cleaning was overdue. We will be calling Able Heating & Air for any future cleanings."
J . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. Solid customer service. I always know what to expect, when they'll be there and how things are going with the project. Such a blessing!"
S . R from Culpeper, VA on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott did an outstanding job for me today. He was early for our appointment, which I really appreciated. He explained everything he did in a way that I could understand. He made sure I understood and agreed with all charges. This rental is currently between tenants, and the carpets have recently been cleaned. Chris was very careful to protect the carpets at all times. I own a total of three units in the is condo development, and I am sure I will be contacting Able Heating & Air again.Thank you!Tony Fiore"
T . F from Locust Grove, VA on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg came to our house at 9 o'clock and fixed our AC quickly, finding a problem that other technicians from local companies haven't found in a year. We are super grateful to Greg for coming out so late and with such a great attitude. "
N . B from Culpeper, VA on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)