Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our furnace quit in January and we needed a new heating solution. We had a mini-split heat pump installed and we are loving it! Thanks for your fast response and great service!"
G . M from Culpeper, VA on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, honest, hardworking, meticulous. A great company that stands behind their work."
M . S from Culpeper, VA on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"had a great visit with the boss and service tech were great. thx"
g . c from Jeffersonton, VA on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . F from Boston, VA on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scheduling was easy -- the office staff was responsive, helpful and courteous. On the day of the appointment, the technician arrived exactly when he said he would. Our hot water boiler/radiator heating system is quite old and has had many folks service it over the decades. To correctly service it, a technician needs to have the training and experience to understand what previous technicians have done (some of which was probably not done correctly in the past). This technician from Able Heating and Air had the necessary knowledge and experience, and quickly assessed our system for possible improvements. For all future work, we will call Able Heating and Air without hesitation."
S . E from Orange, VA on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top notch service. Very knowledgable, courteous and skilled. I am looking forward to continued service calls."
H . H from Radiant, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top notch service. Very knowledgable, courteous and skilled. I am looking forward to continued service calls."
H . H from Radiant, VA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing experience! Not only was the repair done in a timely manner but Catie also went the extra mike to send me information regarding another issue I was having. Greg was very prompt and explained everything he was doing. Would highly recommend him to anyone else. We will be sticking with Able for all of our Heating and cooling maintainance and repairs. "
L . H from Rixeyville , VA on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good company, dependable, well-trained, good attitude."
R . B from Culpeper, -1 on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, knowledgeable well trained individuals that were here on time with all equipment required to perform the work requested. "
B . T from Culpeper , VA on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)