Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

425 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 425 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Such a great technician!!!! He explained things I never knew in order to help me use my systems more efficiently. He was professional and courteous!!! Able Heating and Air is the best and helps me with reminders. This company is honest and does great work!!! "
M . H from Culpeper, VA on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech came when promised, was efficient and explained what he was doing. Quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem and provided suggestions on long term solutions. Excellent work. Thanks."
J . M from Warrenton, VA on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall the guy that came was awesome!! He was very helpful. I needed an estimate for what needed to be fixed and he said that it wont get done until tuesday, and i was upset becUse i have a newborn. He called the company and told them about me having a newborn and they came and let us borrow 2 window AC units until tuesday. They are awesome not anyone will just come and do that for you. I give them more then 5 stars i recommend them!!!"
N . Y from Culpeper, VA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris, the technician, came out, diagnosed the problem I was having with my heat pump, went and got the part from his truck, and presto!!! The transplant was successful. He obviously knows what he’s doing and all the other folks I dealt with at their company were very pleasant to talk to and deal with. Can’t ask for much more than that!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ"
R . F from Locust Grove , VA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always Chris did his job with efficiency and care. I am always happy with the professionalism and service from every Able staff member I come in contact with. They phoned to tell me Chris would be a little late, and then phoned again to tell me when he was on his way. I highly recommend Able to all my friends."
T . F from Culpeper, VA on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . C from Culpeper , VA on August 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service as usual."
G . H from Culpeper, VA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg is the ONLY home professional I feel good about paying. His service is always professional, he is knowledgeable, and fast. "
G . L from Culpeper, VA on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . C from Culpeper, VA on August 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We've worked with two other vendors in the area and were not very happy with the results. Able sets the standard for customer service, responsiveness and expertise. We've signed up for a maintenance contract and we're more than pleased with the service we've received. "
R . W from Culpeper, VA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)