Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional, friendly and quick response "
L . N from Spotsylvania, VA on December 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg -- as well as Lynn from the office -- called to say he would be running late...thank you for that. After he arrived, Greg replaced the blown group of connections and got the furnace to start up. It was in the mid-to-upper 50s in this house and now the temp has passed 60 degrees and climbing. Karen and I are so grateful and thankful for his work and look forward to working with Greg and Able for years to come."
D . G from Amissville, VA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Top notch service!"
G . H from Culpeper, VA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am unable to select "excellent". I was very satisfied with the service man."
R . C from Culpeper , VA on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was courteous and very knowledgeable of the system. He pointed out some recommendations but I told him I'm going to replace the system in a year or so and don't want to spend any more than I have to at this time. "
R . C from Culpeper, VA on December 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician arrived on time. As always, very courteous. The maintenance check up was done with little disruption to us and in a timely manner. We have been calling on Able for our HVAC needs for the past three years and have always been very satisfied. Great company!"
A . B from Rixeyville , VA on December 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, Able Heating & Air handled our maintenance service in a professional and prompt manner. Chris S. explained various matters to me with great courtesy. It's a pleasure doing business with this company. "
S . R from Culpeper, VA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician Chris was knowledgable, efficient and very personable. He reviewed what he had done and showed me what and why some additional work was needed."
T . B from Jeffersonton, VA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr Venable reviewed our floor plan in order to give us a quote concerning a new heating/air system."
H . L from Stanardsville, VA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was very professional and helpful in answering questions and explaining the winter tune up process."
J . M from Locust Grove, VA on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)