Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

425 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 425 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Arrived on time and performed the job I've come to expect from Abel Heating and Air. Thanks!"
S . W from Madison, VA on August 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able technician, Chris, was very knowledgeable and competent. He took the time to thoroughly evaluate both our HVAC systems, and took time to show and explain the results. After he left, we discovered the thermostat had stopped working. He immediately returned and was able to restore the thermostat to working condition.I would recommend Able Heating and Air to anyone without reservation."
J . B from Orange, VA on July 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . R from Unionville , VA on July 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable and friendly like all the Able staff."
R . B from Culpeper, VA on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Greg is the one I call whenever I have an HVAC issue. A true professional in all aspects. If you need HVAC help call ABLE."
C . P from Locust Grove, VA on July 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came out right away great service great people"
S . O from Culpeper, VA on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott was wonderful. He was professional, explained the problem, told me how he was going to fix it, and was very nice. No high pressure sales pitches, but since my system is 30 years old, he did advise me of options I have when ready to replace mine. He was knowledgable about the entire process that would be required to upgrade my system and the potential costs for each. I am very pleased with the service I received and will be using Able for my HVAC needs in the future. Thank you Chris"
C . B from Culpeper, VA on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast service. We called on a Saturday and they called right back, set up appointment for Monday at 8 am. "
D . A from Gordonsville, VA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding family run company. Can’t say enough good things about them. Thank You!"
L . p from Culpeper, VA on July 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris came out for a periodic preventive maintenance and also to look at an air distribution issue with uneven cooling. He provided expert, prompt, and polite service, everything you'd expect from a professional. Thank you Chris!"
D . Y from Culpeper, VA on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)