Customer Reviews

Able Heating & Air, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

373 Total Reviews Able Heating & Air, Inc.


What Our Customers Are Saying


Able Heating & Air, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 373 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great and the tech was very pleasant and addressed any issues with me."
B . W from Fredericksburg, VA on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Able Heating and Air is very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend!"
M . M from Locust Grove, VA on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris Scott provided a professional approach to servicing our heating system as well as explaining the heat and air service contract... His approach to customer service will keep me as an Able Heating & Air customer..."
C . T from Culpeper, VA on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a Saturday emergency with a wet basement resulting from an old hot water heater. Greg got here right after another job and assessed the situation. We went over options for a new heater and one will be here shortly. We’ve used Able Heating for new air and furnace systems, too, and are totally impressed with their service and attention. —�Don D. In LOW"
D . D from Locust Grove, VA on November 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional & knowledgeable technician. Great back-office support. Love their on-line quote system and notifications - a true 21st century company! "
J . L from Culpeper, AL on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Able team provides personalized service...to your satisfaction. They go out of their way to be sure your needs and concerns are addressed. They take their time to do the job right. The communication chain is incredible - reminders of appointments the day before and providing updates as to the arrival and name of tech the day of appointment. So no surprises or being stuck waiting to be sure you don't miss the tech. There is clear communication about what work is to going to be done and then discussion with you as how to best address your needs. They make you feel comfortable and that they are truly looking out for your safety and best interests."
m . S from Elkwood, VA on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job, knowledgeable, patient, professional "
C . H from Remington , VA on October 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Since I accidently submitted my review before I finished I wanted to add that the service team arrived that Monday morning in a timely manner. They were also very polite, professional and informative. They worked through the day and into the early evening hours until the install was complete. They took the time to show me how the new thermostat worked and provided my with the instruction booklet. They also took to time to photograph the air handler installation which was located in the crawl space of my home. This prevented me from crawling under the house to inspect the work. I considered that to be very thoughtful on their part and concerned about me having to crawl under the house. Once they were finished they cleaned up everything along with removing the old air handler and heat pump and the only way I knew they were even there was the view of an new quietly running Trane heat pump.In closing I would like to say that Able Heating and Air greatly surpassed my expectations in the service they have provided me. I highly recommend this company for all your heating and air conditioning needs. "
D . D from Rhoadesville, VA on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)